Agario Game Modes

Agario Game Modes

FFA Mode (Everyone Single Player);In this mode players wants to eat other players in order to grow and if they can achieve this they will grow more than the other players agario play

Teams Mode (Team Mode); There are three different color teams in this mode. You can help players who are playing in your team and you can not eat them in order to grow. The main purpose of this mode is helping.

Experimental Mode (trial mode); This mode has 2 features in FFA mode. This mode is so different than other modes because in this mode the key W works different. The main purpose of this mode is surviving.

Another differences in this mode is containing brown balloons and this ballons can not eatable by other players these bubbles are trap agario

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.