Shardul Thakur, Kedar Jadhav Named In India's 17-Man Squad For SA Sequence

The 2 seasoned spinners, Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja, had been as soon as once more ignored because the selectors determined to stick with the younger wrist-spinning duo of Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.